	School Ma	nagement (Committee	e, their C	Ompositi	NH C	
SI NC	Member Namo	Father/Spouse Name	Designation	Occupation		Cont. No	
1.	Mr. Alok Kumar	Mr Arjun Kumar Sinha	Chairman	Social Service	Naya tola, Danapur, Patna	810293312	
2.	Mr. Aman Kumar	Mr. Arjun Kumar Sinha	C.O.O	Social Service	Nava Tola	963149441	0 Alert
3.	Mrs. Shovika Yadav	Late Anil Kumar	Principal, Open Minds	School Administrator	Vijay Nagar, Jagdeopath, Patna	7004153251	00
ł	Mr. Dilip Kumar Singh	Late Ram Uchit Singh	Parents Representative	Service	96 circular Road, Anand Bazar, Danapur Patna	7004074278	Dia
5.	Mr. Shailendra Kumar Singh	Mr. D.N. Singh	Parents Representative	Business	Balaji Nagar, Saguna More, Danapur	7632091166	(Jala
-	Mrs. Moumita Sen	Mr. Sanjoy Sen	Teacher Representative	Teacher	105A, Suhasani Resi. Gardanibagh Patna	9835123380	Down to
	Mr. Karandhir Sharma	Late Indra Deo Sharma	Teacher Representative	Teacher	Near High Tech Hospital, Patna	7004589230	have
	Mrs Poonam Pandey	Mr. Arvind Pandey	Teacher Reprasentative	Teacher	94 Circular Road, Patna	9835800977	Ronew Puck
	Dr. Veena Rani	Mr. Abhishek Sinha	Principal Omega Mission School	Principal	Nawab Nagar, New Tarachak, Danapur	9102004320	- Len
	Dr. Shiv Kumar Jha	Late L.K.Jha	Member	Doctor	Buddha Colony, Boring Canal Road	7903824135	hout
	Mr. Paljinder Pal Singh	Mr. Upjeet Singh	Member	Academic	Lane No. 4, Arya Samaj Mandir	7983062543	Bung



SCHOOL : ARYA SAMAJ MANDIR ROAD, SRI KRISHNA PURAM, DANAPUR, PATNA , PH.: 9386732961 OFF. ADD. : 46-B SHAHDEO MAHTO MARG, S.K. PURI, PATNA - 800 001, PH.: 9386732960